How Can We Help?
Is a deleted Campaign still retrievable?
No, it isn’t. Please take note that once a campaign/project is deleted, the action cannot be undone.
If the campaign/project you deleted has multiple scenes, all scenes are also deleted. For individual scene deletion, access Scenes > Settings > Delete.
Typing the name of the campaign/project to confirm deletion is case-sensitive. The I understand the consequences, delete this scene button is disabled by default. The only time that the deletion button will be enabled is once the user is able to type the campaign/project name in the same exact format.